Pastors

Pastor
Father Cornelius Okeke
313-383-8514 ext. 19

Associate Pastor
Father Paul Onyebuchi
313-381-1184 ext. 3

Pastor-in-Residence
Father John Sullivan
313-381-8566

Bookkeeper/Parish Hall Coordinator

Sharon Resst
313-383-8514
sresst@standreparish.org

Bulletin Editor

Irene O’Connor
bulletin@standreparish.org

Music Ministry

Cindy Firlik (English)
music@standreparish.org

Religious Education

Vera Rodriguez
vrodriguez@standreparish.org
313-383-8514 ext. 16

RCIA Coordinator

Mary Vozniak
rcia@standreparish.org

Sacraments Information

sacraments@standreparish.org

St. Vincent de Paul

stvincentdepaul@standreparish.org

Technical Support Team

Tracey Patterson
tpatterson@standreparish.org

Maintenance & Housekeeping

Rick Kwiatkowski

Parish Center Kitchen

313 383 8514 ext. 17