Pastor

Father Cornelius Okeke
313-383-8514 ext. 19

Bookkeeper/Parish Hall Coordinator

Sharon Resst
313-383-8514
sresst@standreparish.org

Bulletin Editor

Irene O’Connor
bulletin@standreparish.org

Music Ministry

Cindy Firlik (English)
Edna Martinez-Heath (Spanish)
music@standreparish.org

Religious Education

Vera Rodriguez
vrodriguez@standreparish.org
313-383-8514 ext. 16

RCIA Coordinator

Mary Vozniak
rcia@standreparish.org

Sacraments Information

sacraments@standreparish.org

St. Vincent de Paul

stvincentdepaul@standreparish.org

Website Team

website@standreparish.org

Maintenance & Housekeeping

Rick Kwiatkowski
Gladys Roldan

Parish Center Kitchen

313 383 8514 ext. 17